Board of Directors


Guy A Mason
City and County of Denver


Jennie Gift, CRA
Record Nations

Vice President

Catherine Lamb
SM Energy

Emily Valdez
Hall & Evans, Inc.

Administration Director

Vicki Willis
Fire & Police Pension Association

Communications Director

Shawna Bleecker
Denver Water

Education Director

Carol Ann Hartnagle, IGP CRA
Total Document Solutions

Membership Director

Katherine Tall
Women Leaders in Information Governance: The Podcast

Region Director - Midwest/Rocky Mountain Region

Dynessa D. Nordrum
Hormel Foods Corporate Services, LLC

Chapter Advisor on Education and Programming

Kathy Nielsen
Kinder Morgan

Chapter Advisor on Operations

Paula Sutton
Records Matter LLC

Chapter Advisor on Membership & Marketing

Randi Mauro
SM Energy