Board of Directors

Chairperson

Kathleen A. Harrington, CRM
Baker & Hostetler LLP
e-mail: kharrington@bakerlaw.com

President

Edward A. Sturgeon, CRM
Metro Wastewater Reclamation District
e-mail: esturgeon@mwrd.dst.co.us

President-Elect

Guy A Mason
City and County of Denver
e-mail: guyamason@gmail.com

Vice President

Kimberly Ann Floyd Wendelin
University of Colorado
e-mail: Kimberly.Wendelin@cu.edu

Treasurer

Kelsey Lane
Total Document Solutions
e-mail: klane@totaldocuments.com

Secretary

Elle Schalow
White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron PC
e-mail: ecschalow@gmail.com

Administration Director

Holly Geist
Denver Water
e-mail: holly.geist@denverwater.org

Communications Director

Rebekah Thurston
Holland and Hart LLP
e-mail: rebekah.thurston@gmail.com

Education Director

Carol Ann Hartnagle
Total Document Solutions
e-mail: chartnagle@totaldocuments.com

Membership Director

Ben Gunzenhauser
Bayswater
e-mail: bgunzenhauser@bayswater.us

Programs Director

Catherine Lamb
SM Energy
e-mail: jlamb@sm-energy.com

Web Director

Elesha M. Johnson
City of Boulder
e-mail: JohnsonE2@bouldercolorado.gov

Member-at-Large

Sandra Stewart
South Adams County Water & Sanitation District
e-mail: sstewart@sacwsd.org

Region Director - Midwest/Rocky Mountain Region

Dynessa D. Nordrum
Hormel Foods Corporate Services, LLC
e-mail: ddnordrum@hormel.com

Chapter Advisor on Education and Programming

Kathy Nielsen
Kinder Morgan
e-mail: Kathleen_nielsen@kindermorgan.com

Chapter Advisor on Operations

Paula Sutton
Records Matter LLC
e-mail: suttop2@yahoo.com

Chapter Advisor on Membership & Marketing

Randi Mauro
SM Energy
e-mail: rmauro@sm-energy.com