Board of Directors

Chairperson

Randi J Mauro
SM Energy
e-mail: rmauro@sm-energy.com

President

Kathleen A. Harrington
Baker & Hostetler LLP
e-mail: kharrington@bakerlaw.com

President-Elect

Edward A. Sturgeon
Metro Wastewater Reclamation District
e-mail: esturgeon@mwrd.dst.co.us

Vice President

Dominic Hithon
DTI
e-mail: dhithon@dtiglobal.com

Treasurer

Sandra Stewart
South Adams County Water & Sanitation District
e-mail: sstewart@sacwsd.org

Secretary

Elle Schalow
White Bear Ankele Tanaka & Waldron PC
e-mail: ecschalow@gmail.com

Administration Director

Holly Geist
Denver Water
e-mail: holly.geist@denverwater.org

Education Director
Jeanne B Caldwell
Information Mgmt Specialists
e-mail: jeanne@recordsconsultants.com

Membership Director
Ben Gunzenhauser
PDC Energy
e-mail: ben.gunzenhauser@pdce.com

Programs Director

Catherine Lamb
SM Energy
e-mail: jlamb@sm-energy.com

Web Director

Guy A Mason
City and County of Denver
e-mail: guyamason@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Vicki Willis
Fire & Police Pension Association
e-mail: vwillis@fppaco.org

Region Director
William R. Bradford
Access
e-mail: wbradford@accesscorp.com

Chapter Advisor on Education and Programming
Kathy Nielsen
Kinder Morgan
e-mail: Kathleen_nielsen@kindermorgan.com